



- President Asif Ali Zardari, Patron-in-Chief
- Mr. Mazhar Ali Khan, Member Punjab
- Prof. Dr. Haroona Jatoi, Member Sindh
- Dr. Begum Jan, Member Khyber Pakthtunkhaw
- Mr. Anwar Saleem Kasi, Member Baluchistan
- Representative of Ministry of Federal Education & Professional Training
- Representative of Ministry of Finance